7-10-17) Suicidal Blade


Suicidal blade

∼∼∼

Dont look, don’t see, dont feel,

as the blade feels me.

I can’t resist the feel of it open my wrist.

I close my eyes, to my surprise,

how i can even feel the life of my soul still beating inside.

Talking  to the walls, like they can

even hear me

at all, 

it’s the only thing

that prevents my fall.

I hear you calling me, asking me 

to push that suicidal blade

aside,

your voice echos in

my ears, so much

light and love , it brings me to tears,

my heart finally realizes

there is no in

the blade , 

changing my mind,

I throw the blade away. 

I reopen my eyes,

now i want is 

life

💖

Leave a Reply

