Posted in book, poetry

7-6-15) Why ?


“Why”

~~~~

Why do you tell me lies ?.

you tell me that you

listen,

you tell me

that you know,

you even tell me you care.

Problem is

I

don’t see you there

or here .

My decision to decide, I made

looking into my own

eye’s ,

a reflection in

the mirror ,

a reflection without

lies,

it come’s to no

surprise

that the existence come’s

from within.

a place where there is no sin.

for my own life

now begins.

Author:

for awhile now, i have been using my nick name "Karen Bear" , after a scary moment in my life on march 12th 2016, i decided to use my real name on this blog site. hello , my name is "Karen Petrin". ---------------- now the name to my blog, “my mind, my imagination”. i love trying my hand at poetry, i am not a poet, just some one who love’s to try and write when the moment hits them, i may not write as often as the poetic pro’s do. i only write when i’m in one of my poetic funks, i’m not one for writing on a whim, i love to share with others and read other peoples poems, i think the stuff other people write are awesome. so if you like to write , and want me to check out your stuff, just say a “hello” as a comment on here and i will check it out.

Leave a Reply

