10-28-12) “Unbreakable”


“Unbreakable”

Love, should be a simple word.

One that has been embedded

since birth.

Ahh yes you taught me well,

like a needle that

pricks

my memory with visions

of  stained  glass.

a rainbow dance of the mind,

a colorful  blast.

I write this in memory of you.

why is it then I play this other tune ?.

the thought of loosing you .

Tears

fall down my cheek, looking for the

words before I speak.

Chosen.

not forgotten.

truth.

Ahh yes Love you taught me well

I’m caught in your

unbreakable

spell .

Leave a Reply

