7-16-12) ” Mirror “


“Mirror”

Mirror, mirror, on My wall.

i come to you seeking truth,

please dont lie to me ,

for i dont despise

thee.

Mirror please tell me, show

me what

i need to see the truth

that is inside me.

for the light i see, has  blinded me .

i lost the message of the

ancient  word,

i lost my connection, i can no longer

see my direction,

my poetry

lost its affection.

mirror, mirror, on the wall

please help me before i fall.

the darkness call my name,  the light see’s my path.

but my memories are failing

fast.

I’m aging like broken glass.

Mirror on the wall,

please

tell me , show me the truth

before i fall.

Leave a Reply

